Carol Young
Morgan Jamison
Director of Operations
Pearline Boyce
Director of Administration
Betsy Osborne
Director of Programs
Daniel Brooks, LCSW
Director of MHLC
Kathy Murphy-Stevenson
Robin Mays
Mental Health Coach, Intern Coordinator
Norma Hoeppner
Schedule Coordinator, CTRI
Gloria Williams
Head Para-Coach, CTRI, Barn Manager
Kassidy Earehart
Recreational Therapist, CTRI In-Training
Margaret Cornwell
Collegiate Coach, CTRI
Wendy Kagey
CTRI In-Training
Kathleen Bedrosian
Kayla Shaw
Karen Anderson
Equine Specialist
Marion Pickering
Equine Specialist
Mary Clarke
Web & Graphic Designer
Sarah Tromp
Barn Crew
Deck Hardy
Pastoral Counseling, Intern for Clinical Counseling
Robert Mellen
Barn Crew
Olivia Brooks
Admin/Barn Crew, CTRI In-Training
Elise Moseley
Barn Crew
Whitney Cawley
Barn Crew
Guillaume Preud'homme
Barn Crew
Ruthie Ward
Barn Crew
Sara Bier
Barn Crew

What can you do to help?